Finding My Way

IMG_7215

I was in the middle of confusion. Dilemma. Life is not that kind to me these days. I have stress and a bit of disorientation to find a way trough. Luckily, I have my camera on and people supporting me. Taking pictures always make me feel better. Flirting with nature especially. To fight these stressed days, I often take my camera to go outside the city. Refreshing air in the village makes me more comfortable and really help me to think clearer about my problems. I believe that darkness is not that bad if you can see it from a different point of view. Then I realized, to see the beautiful light far away there, you have to overcome the dark forest first. And that’s the way I do.

Leave a Reply

