Peace In Blue

IMG_8986

This is Tidar Hill. Located in Kabupaten Magelang, Central Java. We can see this beautiful scenery if we go pass trough the Kaliangkrik Village. This Hill is well known as a place for the Indonesian Army to train their physics. I was in a car sleeping when suddenly my friend stopped to show me the panorama. I was surprised and woke up immediately. Are we having an accident or what? I was like ‘half-dreaming’ of an accident. Because in my dream the car were running 150km/hour in an curvaceous road. But my friend told me that it was not a dream. He really did run for 150km/hour. Fortunately, the accident was a dream. And I was stunned to see the peaceful Tidar Hill just like the hills in the fairy tales.

Leave a Reply

