First Impression

 

IMG_7197I will begin my post with this picture. I don’t know why but, I think this picture really describe how I feel when I shoot my first picture, then people said that it’s a good picture. It feels like “Oh really? Or are you just saying that to make me comfortable?” Then suddenly I look at my first shoot ( Not this one ) and I said “Really?”. Is this good or bad or whatever the emotions are. There’s a line between “Yes this is good” and “Nope, you have much to learn son”. Then I decide that people are just saying “this is really good” because they don’t want you to get hurt. Suddenly I feel blue. I feel fog is surrounding my heart. But as I Believe, fog is not that ugly, It’s beautiful when you feel the pain then make it as energy to get better.

Leave a Reply

